12.6 C
New York
Thursday, May 26, 2022

Buy now

Friday Night Fights – Kim Cattrall's Always Looked Like She Sucks…

Game with the Dtoid Community!

I just want to say: I love you guys. I really do. I’m watching Mannequin with the Frights crew and it’s just the best to be able to hangout with you guys. It warms my heart to be a part of this community.

We may not like things that happen here, we may argue with each other, we have different beliefs, etc. One thing we all share though is this place. We have each other. No matter what goes on, we still have the person above or below us in the comments that we can count on.

We also have each other to play games with, so let’s forget all the shit and do that!

New to FNF? Read this!Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It’s a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself!

The planning for FNF starts in the forums, where community members sign up to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Gamertag, etc.). Then, every Friday, reminder posts go up in thecommunity blogsthanks to a dedicated group of volunteers, and I recap it all here on the front page to give it a bit more exposure.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! If you’d rather host something yourself, sound off in the comments section below!

Tonight’s Streamers: Add yourself in the comments if you are streaming! All games marked with * below, will be streamed. Click on the game title to be taken to the respective channel.

Here’s the up-to-date Streamtoid schedule.Wanna join in the fun? Send us an email!

Tonight’s Games:

Check the XBOX FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Battlefield 4 (PS4) Host: Captain Merica (PSN: trump307) Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
  • Grand Theft Auto Online (PS4)Host: The Defenestrator (PSN:ThDefenestrator)Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST
  • The Last of Us: Remastered (PS4) Host: Captain Merica (PSN: trump307) Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Super Smash Bros. (Ambulance Noise) Host: Script (NID: SupahBroda) Time: 1pm and 5 pm PST | 3pm and 7pm EST

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate Host: StriderHoang (NID: 4828-3774-2570) Time: 3pm PST | 6pm EST – Hit him up all day though.

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Team Fortress 2 (Early Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
  • Team Fortress 2 (Late Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time 9pm PST | 12am EST

Check out the PC FNF Blog for more info!

Free this weekend? Why not sign up to host something forWeekend Warriors?!It’s like Friday Night Fightsall weekend long!Sign up in the comments orForum threadif you’re interested!

Saturday:

  • Sign up to host in the comments below!

Sunday:

  • See above, then go below!

Check out the Weekend Warriors thread for more info!

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,334FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles