Pokemon Presents live stream set for June 17

0
10

Bright and early, trainers

The Pokémon Company has announced that it will hold a “Pokémon Presents” live stream tomorrow, June 17. It is expected that the stream will reveal new info pertaining to Sword & Shield‘s expansion pass, The Isle of Armor, which goes live the same day.

The brief broadcast is expected to run around 10 minutes in length, and will be available to watch over on the official Pokémon YouTube channel. Lazybums might have to set an alarm, however, as the stream is scheduled to begin at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 14:00 BST. Still, if you fancy a lie-in, then you can always just catch up with all of the new info here on the good ship Destructoid.

Pokémon Sword and Shield are available now on Nintendo Switch.

We have Pokémon news.You want Pokémon news.

🤔

Sounds to us like you should tune in tomorrow at 6 a.m. PDT for #PokemonPresents! What do you think, Trainers? https://t.co/IHH4pyavUh pic.twitter.com/zEY0zzS04Q

— Pokémon (@Pokemon) June 16, 2020