19.7 C
New York
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Buy now

Soulcalibur VI open beta starts on PS4 and Xbox One today

Become the true champion of the network tests

It’s time to unsheath that dusty sword, polish that blade and.. umm… rub that staff? as Namco Bandai’s open beta for the upcoming Soulcalibur VI goes live on PS4 and Xbox One today.

The beta is available for pre-load now, and doesn’t break the HDD bank at a mere 2GB. The beta contains 16 characters prepped and ready for online battle. It all kicks off today at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 BST, running until the evening of Monday, October 1.

No Seong Mina, that’s a pity. You will be able to check out many top characters including Mitsurugi, Ivy, Taki, Zasalamel and even Witcher guest star Geralt of Rivia and controversial DLC star Tira. Have fun!

Soulcalibur VI launches October 19 on PS4, PC and Xbox One.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,313FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles