18.1 C
New York
Friday, May 27, 2022

Buy now

Super Smash Bros. will have Zelda: Breath of the Wild and Splatoon stages

Live at E3

During their packed Super Smash Bros.portion of their Direct conference, Nintendo reconfirmed several old stages and announced new ones.

Here’s the list: Kongo Falls, Lylat Cruise, Princess Peach’s Castle, Spirit Train, Frigate Orpheon, Green Hill Zone, New Pork City, Wrecking Crew, Tortimer Island, Moray Towers, and Great Plateau Tower.

Wait? Moray Towers and Great Plateau Tower! Yeah, Splatoonand Zelda: Breath of the Wildarenas are in. Also, every stage ever has an Omega form.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles