18.1 C
New York
Friday, May 27, 2022

Buy now

THQ Nordic promises to 'Land a Massive Punch' during its summer showcase

Put up your dukes

The annual summer run of publisher streams, Direct-lites, and digital shows is still some months out, but that isn’t going to stop THQ Nordic from firing up the hype engines for its own rrrreally big showcase, officially scheduled to take place on the afternoon of Friday, August 12.

While THQ Nordic has not wholly spilled the beans on the reveals, updates, and other surprises it has lined up for the showcase, the publisher has promised that it is fixing to “Land a Massive Punch,” advising fans to “brace themselves,” save the date, and tune into the stream for all the latest deets on Outcast 2: A New Beginning, Jagged Alliance 3, and the next release from German outfit Handy Games.

So, while it’s only early April now, the summer will be here before we know it — eating up all our spare time and making my job a nightmare. If you want to be on top of the hot scoops from THQ Nordic, then make a note to tune in Friday, August 12, at 12.00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 BST. The THQ Nordic Summer Showcase will be streamed live on YouTube, Twitch, and the Steam Store.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,336FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles