18.6 C
New York
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Buy now

Watch the final day of Evo 2019 right here, top eight on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Street Fighter V, Tekken 7 and BlazBlue: CTB

We are the champions, my friend

Yesterday was a pretty chaotic, intense day for the Evo 2019 fighting game tournament. Saturday usually is. There’s a helluva lot of brackets to complete, games to play, dawdling people to manage, attendees to sign-in and streams to run.

Fortunately for all involved, Sunday is arguably the “easiest” day of the weekend, even if it ironically is the most important, as it sees the top eight compete in some of the biggest titles on the main stage. Today sees the best of the best come together to fight it out in Arc System Works’ BlazBlue Cross Tag Battle, Capcom’s Street Fighter V, Bandai Namco’s Tekken 7 and, finally, Nintendo’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, which will be closing out the weekend for the first time.

If you want to check out the action, then all of the above will be taking place today on the stream embedded below. Times, subject to change, can be found on this schedule, courtesy of @AceKingofSuit. The first finals of the day – BlazBlue: CTB – should begin at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST.

Good luck to all involved, and have fun, fight fans!

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,336FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles