A glut of great games join the PlayStation hits range, including Uncharted, Until Dawn and more


A world of adventure, wild brawls and constructing switches from plastic bricks

Sony has released a list of 14 new titles being added to their budget re-release range, the PlayStation Hits collection. The new titles join the line on November 1, where they will all retail for $19.99

Among the great games on offer are Naughty Dog’s Uncharted: Nathan Drake Collection, Rocksteady’s dramatic Arkham Knight and excellent LOTR adventure Shadow of Mordor: GOTY. For fighting fans both Netherealm’s Mortal Kombat X and Injustice are included, as is arguably the best of the LEGO titles: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes. If you fancied getting into the spirit of the season, then horror adventure Until Dawn has also joined the line-up.

You can check out the full list of games below:

  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Until Dawn
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Need For Speed Rivals
  • EA Sports UFC 2
  • Need For Speed
  • Shadow of Mordor: Game of the Year Edition
  • Dying Light: The Following
  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
  • Earth Defense Force 4.1
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends
  • Battlefield Hardline
  • Dragon Age: Inquisition