Devolver Digital & Dtoid Live Stream: Not a Hero

0
28

Vote BunnyLord

Welcome to day two of our special partnership with the amazing folks over atDevolver Digital!

Yesterday, we took a look at Farmer Gnome’s western shooterA Fistful of GunandTitan Souls, an action game where you takedown gigantic bosses and explore a beautiful world with nothing but a bow and single arrow. In case you missed it, you can check out ourarchived broadcasts!

Today, I’m making my comeback to the channel to streamNot a Hero, the latestproject from Roll7 (OlliOlli)where “professional assassin turned amateur campaign manager Steve is charged with cleaning up the city by an anthropomorphic rabbit and mayoral candidate from the future named BunnyLord.” Catch my attempts to bring BunnyLord to justice at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET tonight.

Our resident sexy beard, Jed Whitaker, will also be streaming a few Devolver games tonight shortly after my broadcast at 9:00pm PT/12:00am ET.Join usfor this five-day extravaganza of streaming awesome games!

Watch live video from Destructoid on www.twitch.tv