25.8 C
New York
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Buy now

Dragon Ball FighterZ live stream happening August 16

Saiyan Sunday

Dragon Ball FighterZ fans won’t have much longer to wait when it comes to hearing news about their favourite fighting title. Bandai Namco has announced the next live stream for the tag-based scrapper will be taking place on August 16 – that’s this weekend!

The Dragon Ball FighterZ Show will see the publisher reveal its plans for the immediate future of DBFZ. This includes showcasing future competitions, impending game updates and plans for the competitive scene which, (like all competitive scenes in 2020), has fallen afoul of the COVID-19 pandemic. The live stream will also include an “exclusive trailer,” but Bandai Namco remains tight-lipped as to what this trailer will be revealing.

You can watch the stream live on the official Dragon Ball FighterZ Twitch channel. The action begins August 16 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 19:00 BST. Dragon Ball FighterZ is available now on PS4, PC, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

What’s on the road ahead of us?

Join us on this Sunday for our next #DBFZShow.

We’ll showcase all our plans for 2020: competitions, game updates … as well as an exclusive trailerðŸ˜

📅 Sunday 16/08

🎮 https://t.co/2pKB1bVvVi

🕚 11:00 PDT / 🕑 14:00 EDT / 🕗 20:00 CEST pic.twitter.com/SAzNbE0ZBY

— Bandai Namco Esports (@BNEesports) August 12, 2020

Related Articles

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,436FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles