Fire Emblem Heroes adding Mystery of the Emblem stars

0
8

Four more heroes gear up for battle

It’s been a couple of weeks since the last drop, but Nintendo is prepping another quartet of brave characters for the roster of mobile battler Fire Emblem Heroes. For inspiration, this latest content drop turns to 1994 Super Famicom title Mystery of the Emblem and its 2017 Nintendo DS remake, New Mystery of the Emblem.

The four new characters heading to FeH’s mammoth roster are the “Roving Dancer” Phina, the “Mysterious Knight” Sirius, “Dragon Avatar” Nagi, and finally Norne, who is blessed with the almighty title of “The Volunteer”, so… I guess she’s really good at archery, and taking care of incongruous tasks that you don’t have time to get around to.

As always, the four new Mystery of the Emblem characters will bring with them a new event, titled Forging Bonds: A Time to Shine. All of this content will go live in-game September 19 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.