Fire Emblem Heroes gets spooky with Mythic Hero Bramimond

0
41

It’s a Kind of Magic

Nintendo will be bringing a new Mythic Hero to its mobile battle title Fire Emblem Heroes this week, as the mysterious Bramimond the Enigma (a name they blatantly gave himself) will make their presence felt in the latest summoning event.

Appearing in 2003’s Game Boy Advance release Fire Emblem: The Blazing Blade, Barmimond is a hermitous master of the dark arts, and one of the few remaining Eight Legends – a party of powerful fighters who once fought back a siege of dragons in a battle known as “The Scouring”. Bramimond now lives in Bern’s Shrine of Seals, happy to spend life in the shadows until they are called upon once more.

During Bramimond’s Summoning Event, Fire Emblem Heroes players will also have the opportunity to bag the following returning characters: Fjorm, Robin, Tiki, Roy, Alm, Micaiah, Camilla, Thrasir, Altina, Peony, and Mamori. This content will go live in-game tomorrow, March 31, at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.