Fire Emblem Heroes welcomes Three Houses stars to the roster

0
31

New Kids on the Block

A brand new update for Nintendo’s mobile battler Fire Emblem Heroes will add four new characters from the upcoming Fire Emblem: Three Houses, giving fans the opportunity to see the warriors in action before the latter’s release.

Joining the Fire Emblem Heroes roster will be The Black Eagles’ Eldegard, The Blue Lions’ Dimitri, The Golden Deer’s Claude and a female variant of Three Houses lead protagonist, Byleth. Maybe this will give Fire Emblem fans the opportunity to feel out the three house leaders, and see which one fits the cut of your jib, so to speak.

If that wasn’t enough, then a five-star rated male equivalent of Byleth will be made available to all Heroes players who also purchase Three Houses. Syncing up your accounts will unlock the tutor, torn between divided loyalties to the titular places of learning.

The new characters – along with new paralogue chapter “Cohort of the Dead” will be joining the roster on July 22 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices. Fire Emblem: Three Houses launches on Nintendo Switch July 26.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds Three Houses characters and Byleth bonus [Official]