Fire Emblem Warriors' DLC gets outlined, includes Tharja



It was only a scant few days ago that we figured out how many new characters would be coming to Fire Emblem Warriors via DLC; now we know exactly which characters will be included. Everyone clamoring for Tharja will have their wishes come true! The obsessive Dark Mage headlines a list of characters that I don’t really know too much about, but will probably be exciting for series fans.

Each pack will contain the following:

Fire Emblem Fates:

New characters:

  • Azura

  • Niles

  • Oboro

Three new “History” Maps, five new costumes and 13 new Broken-Armor models.

Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon

New Characters:

  • Navarre

  • Minerva

  • Linde

Three new “History” Maps, four new costumes, six new weapons and nine new Broken-Armor models.

Fire Emblem Awakening

New Characters:

  • Owain

  • Tharja

  • Olivia

Three new “History” Maps, three new costumes, seven new weapons and 10 new Broken-Armor Models.

All in all, this sounds pretty solid. $20 for nine new characters and a bunch of extra scenarios is really good and reminds me of the quality DLC that Hyrule Warriors got. That game even ended up getting a second season pass, so there is still hope for Fire Emblem Warriors to embrace more than three games.

Fire Emblem Warriors DLC characters revealed – Azura, Tharja, more [Nintendo Everything]