Friday Night Fights – Krang-arang Rufio!

0
31

Game with the Ninjatoid Community!

Krang

Huh. That thing kind of freaks me out… yet… deep down, I want to stick the D in it. I wonder if it has teeth? Hrm. Moving on…

How is everyone this week? Doing good? Ready to play some games together? Sign up below if you want to host! I’m taking this week off myself. Had a rough time at work this week. Sore as hell and I just want to veg out and binge on some Person of Interest. Pretty addicted to that silly show. I’m on season 3 now and… things are getting sci-fi like. Speaking of that, roguelike Space Grunts is pretty darn sweet (Rooooooooob). I really dig its gameplay and it has a great feel as well. I’ve also been playing a lot of Crashlands, both on my PC and my phone. The cross-save thing is awesome. The game itself feels like a blend of Don’t Starve, with a dash of RNG in the crafting of stuff. Crafting weapons and armor, produces different results to a neat little effect. Sometimes you might get an awesome lightning hammer, other times just a regular one. That sort of thing. Anyway, penis. Let’s play some games.

New to FNF? Read this!Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It’s a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself!

The planning for FNF used to start in the forums, where community members signed up to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Gamertag, etc.). Now, every Monday, posts go up in thecommunity blogs where you sign up and it’s all kept up thanks to a dedicated group of volunteers. I then recap it all here on Friday, on the front page to give it a bit more exposure.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! If you’d rather host something yourself, sound off in the comments section below!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Casey Bones’ Fleshy Adventure Host: Mr Andy Dixon (GT: Mr Andy Dixon) Time: 8pm PST | 11pm EST

Check the XBOX FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

    Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Sperminator X Host: Solar Pony Django (PSN: KAMaxamillianK) Time: 3pm PST | 6pm EST

    Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Team Fortress 2 (Early Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
    • Team Fortress 2 (Late Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time 9pm PST | 12am EST

    Check out the PC FNF Blog for more info!

    Free this weekend? Why not sign up to host something forWeekend Warriors?!It’s like Friday Night Fightsall weekend long!Sign up in the comments orForum threadif you’re interested!

    Saturday: Sign up to host below!

    Sunday:

    • Rainbow Six: Siege (PS4) Host: Mike Martin (PSN: MickGuerrera) Time: Off and on.

    Check out the Weekend Warriors thread for more info!

    https://www.destructoid.com/ul/user/3/353769-307707-twitchtoidpng-620x.jpg

    Want your channel featured here? Sign up in the Monday blog!

    • Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat (Every week)Games (PS4) Host: GrumpyDad813 (Youtube, NOT TWITCH) Time: 4pm PST | 7pm EST (Mon – Wed) – Fri: 7pm PST | 10pm EST – Sat: 6pm PST | 9pm EST
    • I think Thursday & Saturday I’ll do Agar.io streams if ya’ll wanna join those.
    • Remember folks, hosts with a * by their name are streaming! Click the game title for the link