Friday Night Fights – Late Edition

0
31

I’m awfully sorry; I didn’t mean to forget you

I totally passed out earlier and just woke up. I’m sorry everyone. I have failed this city.

New to FNF? Read this!Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It’s a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself!

The planning for FNF starts in the forums, where community members sign up to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Gamertag, etc.). Then, every Friday, reminder posts go up in thecommunity blogsthanks to a dedicated group of volunteers, and I recap it all here on the front page to give it a bit more exposure.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! If you’d rather host something yourself, sound off in the comments section below!

Tonight’s Streamers: Add yourself in the comments if you are streaming! All games marked with * below, will be streamed. Click on the game title to be taken to the respective channel.

Here’s the up-to-date Streamtoid schedule.Wanna join in the fun? Send us an email!

Tonight’s Games:

  • TitanfallHost: SuperMonk4Ever (GT: SuperMonk4Ever)Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
    • Evolve* Host: Mike Martin (GT: PhilK3nS3bb3n)Time: 10pm PST | 1am ESTNotes: Dibs on Assault/Parnell
    • Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (Xbox One)Host: Mike Martin (GT: PhilK3nS3bb3n)Time: 12am PST | 3am EST

    Check the XBOX FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN- (PS4)Host: Clockwork-Zombie (PSN: Clockwork-Zombie)Time: 4pm PST | 7pm EST
    • Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PS4) Host: Kymothy (PSN: KymocoLoco) Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST
    • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) Host: TheDefenstrator (PSN: ThDefenestrator) Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST
    • Evolve Host: Kyle MacGregor (PSN: cadtalfryn) Time: 9pm PST | 12am EST
    • Warframe Host: Trev (PSN: ElZilcho) Time: 9pm PST | 12am EST

    Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Boners Host: Floppers Time: Meat Swords

    Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Everyone Hates Smurfee 2 – Eff You Blue (Wii U) Host: Send hate mail to (NNID: smurfee_mcgee) Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST

    Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Smurfee McGee keeps all his fingernails Host: He uses them for floss (NID: DentalIssues) Time: Phromunda Cheese

    Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

    Tonight’s Games:

    • Team Fortress 2 (Early Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
    • Team Fortress 2 (Late Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time 9pm PST | 12am EST

    Check out the PC FNF Blog for more info!

    Free this weekend? Why not sign up to host something forWeekend Warriors?!It’s like Friday Night Fightsall weekend long!Sign up in the comments orForum threadif you’re interested!

    Saturday:

    • Sign up in the comments below to host something!

    Sunday:

    • Terraria (PC) Host: Solar Pony Django(Steam: lokik21) Time: 11pm PST | 2am EST

    Check out the Weekend Warriors thread for more info!