Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow, February 17

0
8

50 minutes of news from the House of Mario

It’s been a long while… a really long while. But Nintendo has officially announced that it will be hosting its newest, full-length, Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 17. The action kicks off at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST, live on the publisher’s official YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

The presentation will feature “roughly 50 minutes” of news and information pertaining to “available games” as well as early 2021’s Nintendo Switch lineup. Specifically referenced is madcap brawler Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Y’all excited? I bet y’all excited…

Tune in 2/17 at 2 p.m. PT for a #NintendoDirect livestream featuring roughly 50 minutes of information focused on available games like Super #SmashBrosUltimate and games coming to #NintendoSwitch in the first half of 2021.https://t.co/fbG3hEtD0Q pic.twitter.com/w8J6lbdIkQ

— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) February 16, 2021