Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase coming tomorrow, September 17

0
11

Get ready to (third) party!

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct Mini presentation, which will take place tomorrow, September 17, at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST and will focus entirely on incoming Switch releases from Nintendo’s publishing partners.

As is the case with previous Partner Showcase streams, that means we’re unlikely to see any froth-developing major announcements, but we will likely receive a whole host of updates regarding rad-looking titles from third-parties. Be sure to tune in over on the official Nintendo YouTube and Twitch channels and check out some of the latest games vying for your hard-earned moolah.

Tune in 9/17 at 7 a.m. PT for a livestreamed #NintendoDirectMini: Partner Showcase, featuring information on upcoming #NintendoSwitch titles exclusively from our publishing partners. pic.twitter.com/nidlz0AnWV

— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) September 16, 2020