PSN maintenance coming February 12

0
19

No PSN logins for three and a half hours

Planning to play your PS3, PS4, or Vita online this coming Thursday? Well, you should probably be aware that there’s going to be around three and a half hours of PSN maintenance starting at 9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm GMT.

Fear not, as you may still be able to access online services if you’re lucky. If you sign into PSN before the maintenance starts you should be able to play games online still, though you won’t be able to access the PlayStation Store or your Account Management functions. If you’re planning on playing your PS4 online, it will need to be your primary system.