Silky smooth Game Music Lullabies Volume II out now


Featuring Final Fantasy, Majora’s Mask, and more

[Disclosure: Jayson Napolitano, the producer of Game Music Lullabies Volume II, previously wrote for Destructoid. As always, no relationships, personal or professional, were factored into this news post.]

It seems like I was only just sharing a Chrono Trigger excerpt from Gentle Love’s album Prescription for Sleep: Game Music Lullabies Volume II and now here it is, available for purchase on Loudr. You should be familiar with at least a few of these tunes:

  1. Kids Run Through The City Corner (Final Fantasy VI)
  2. Troian Beauty (Final Fantasy IV)
  3. The Streets of Whiterun (The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)
  4. The One Who Is Torn Apart (Xenogears)
  5. Courage Under Fire (Shovel Knight)
  6. The Moon (DuckTales)
  7. Scattering Blossoms (Chrono Trigger)
  8. Oath to Order (The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask)
  9. Snake Eater (Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater)
  10. Close Up (Original Composition)

Mmm, that sax in “The Moon.” So good.