This weekend's ARMS Testpunch adds Twintelle and 'Hoops'

0
88

Slam Dunk

While I wasn’t really sold on ARMS from last week’s Testpunch, it looks like Nintendo is adding a few more things to keep the hype train rolling. For this weekend’s time slots, players will have access to the sexy character Twintelle as well as the Hoops game mode. Twintelle, specifically, was added due to fan feedback on wanting to try her.

特バネですッツインテーラが「のびーるウデだめし」に参加を表明!皆様のアツい要望に応えての参戦です!・開催日:6/3(土)、4(日)・開催時間:9:00~9:59、21:00~21:59、27:00~27:59ニンテンドーeショップからの無料ダウンロードを、お忘れなく!! pic.twitter.com/8Rl6ZzYA0J

— ARMS(アームズ) (@ARMS_Cobutter) June 2, 2017

While the Tweet from ARMS‘ Japanese account only states June 3rd and 4th, the Testpunch isn’t live in other countries tonight. I’m pretty sure that is the reason, though maybe these little bonuses won’t be active today. Either way, getting to check out a few more things might help sway me to jumping on board with ARMS, though I’d really like to know how the single-player content holds up.

As for the timeslots, they are as follows:

June 2

  • 5 PM PT/8 PM ET/1 AM BST

June 3

  • 5 AM PT/8 AM ET/1 PM BST
  • 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM BST
  • 5 PM PT/8 PM ET/1 AM BST

June 4

  • 5 AM PT/8 AM ET/1 PM BST
  • 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM BST

Twintelle Will Be Playable In This Weekend’s ARMS Testpunch Thanks To Fan Demand [Siliconera]