Codemasters drops another Overlord III tease

0
45

Evil always finds a way

Those sexy beasts at Codemasters have dangled another Overlord III teaser in our faces.

It’s less than three minutes long, but the new trailer — entitled “Previously on Overlord” — brings newbies up to speed with the happenings of Overlord I and II, whilst offering a tantalisingly glance at the new bad guys — all four of ’em, in fact.

Then there’s the briefest-of-brief sneak peeks at some top-down dungeon-crawling action.

The good news is that we (probably) don’t have to wait long for more information. The video closes with instructions to “join the Fellowship” on April 23 – 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm GMT and 3pm CET.

Guess we’ll find out soon enough, eh?