Fire Emblem Heroes' 'Zofia's Call' event introduces four more warriors

0
23

That army just keeps on growing

Nintendo has released the latest trailer for its mobile battle title Fire Emblem Heroes, revealing yet another quartet of brave men and women headed to a pocket-sized battlefield near you in just a few days time.

The “Zofia’s Call” update will feature four heroes from 2017 Nintendo 3DS release Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadow of Valentia. These include spear-wielding knight Forsythe, “Apathetic Archer” Python, support cleric Silque, and finally headstrong Whitewing knight Catria. The trailer below will allow you to check out their skills and abilities in the thick of the fight.

Also included in the Zofia’s Call update is a new story chapter, titled “Lethal Swordman.” The new content will go live in-game October 21 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.