Friday Night Fights – For Da Kids

0
6

Game with the Dtoid Community!

My tank is empty and it’s been a rough week. Have some dirty limericks! Share your own below!

There once was a fellow McSweenyWho spilled some gin on his weenie Just to be couth He added vermouth Then slipped his girlfriend a martini

There once was a man Robin Hood Who lived in a Knottingham wood He learned how to fuck from old Friar Tuck And made Marion whenever he could

There once was a fellow O’Doole Who found little red spots on his tool His Doctor a cynic said Get out of me clinic, And wipe off that lipstick you fool!

A pirate, history relates Was scuffling with some of his mates When he slipped on a cutlass Which rendered him nutless And practically useless on dates

There once was a woman named Jill Who swallowed an exploding pill They found her vagina In North Carolina And her tits in a tree in Brazil

-Have a good Friday everyone!

New to FNF? Read this!Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It’s a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself!

The planning for FNF starts in the forums, where community members sign up to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Gamertag, etc.). Then, every Friday, reminder posts go up in thecommunity blogsthanks to a dedicated group of volunteers, and I recap it all here on the front page to give it a bit more exposure.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! If you’d rather host something yourself, sound off in the comments section below!

Tonight’s Streamers: Add yourself in the comments if you are streaming! All games marked with * below, will be streamed. Click on the game title to be taken to the respective channel.

Here’s the up-to-date Streamtoid schedule.Wanna join in the fun? Send us an email!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Tubby’s Week OffHost: Usedtable (GT: T U B B Y DC)Time: 830pm PST | 1130pm EST

Check the XBOX FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Driveclub (PS4) Host: Mr. Kimball (Former Det. John?) (PSN: Nanashi707) Time: 4pm PST | 7pm EST
  • Rocket League (PS4) Host: Mr. Haney (PSN: Nanashi707) Time: 6pm PST | 9pm EST
  • Payday 2: Crimewave Edition (PS4) Host: TheDefibrillator (PSN: ThDefenestrator) Time: 8pm PST | 11pm EST

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • I Bet You Haven’t Been Fucking Like Me!: Frozen Edition Host: Damn Engagee’s (NID: StriderHoang) Time: Enjoy it, while you can.

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Turn Your Head and Cough, Dad! Host: Smurfee McGee (NID: 4828-3774-2570) Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Team Fortress 2 (Early Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
  • Team Fortress 2 (Late Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time 9pm PST | 12am EST
  • Heroes of the Storm Host: AvtrSpirit BattleNet ID: AvtrSpirit#1860 Time: 8pm PST | 11pm EST

    Check out the PC FNF Blog for more info!

    Free this weekend? Why not sign up to host something forWeekend Warriors?!It’s like Friday Night Fightsall weekend long!Sign up in the comments orForum threadif you’re interested!

    Saturday:

    • Sign up to host in the comments below!

    Sunday:

    • Sign up to host in the comments below!

    Check out the Weekend Warriors thread for more info!