26.9 C
New York
Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Buy now

Friday Night Fights – The tide is vermin!

Game with the Vermintoid Community!

Vermintide has released on consoles now! Let’s all kill rat things and rub genitals! Well, let’s at least kill rat things (call me about the genitals though). It’s a damn fun game (think L4D, but more ratty and melee), and Parlock enjoyed it! Miss that guy. Oh well, I’ll kill some rats in his honor.

New to FNF? Read this!Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It’s a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself! Need some friends? Check out the Dtoid master gaming contact list! Give Robo Panda Z props for all the hard work put into it, as well!

The planning for FNF used to start in the forums, where community members signed up to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Gamertag, etc.). Now, every Monday, posts go up in thecommunity blogs where you sign up and it’s all kept up thanks to a dedicated group of volunteers. I then recap it all here on Friday, on the front page to give it a bit more exposure.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! If you’d rather host something yourself, sound off in the comments section below!

Tonight’s Games:

  • I didn’t wish Mike a happy b-day, and I have a small cock Host: Mr Andy Dixon (GT: Mr Andy Dixon)Time: 8pm PST | 11pm EST

Check the XBOX FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Warhammer: End Times – Vermintide (PS4) Host: hlarge4 (PSN: hlarge4)Time: 8pm PST | 11 pm EST

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Nekro da bess waifu? Yes. Host: Nekro (PSN: NekroDungeon)Time: 3pm PST | 6pm EST

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Something DutchyHost: ShadeofLight (NID: ShadeofLight)Time: 12pm PST | 3pm EST

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Monster Hunter: GenerationsHost: Mike Martin (NID: 4828-3774-2570)Time: 11pm PST | 1am EST

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Chucklefucks RevengeHost: Mike Martin (Steam: MikeMcPhil)Time: 12am PST | 2am EST
  • Fuck you Birdman! Host: Mike Martin (Steam: MikeMcPhil)Time: 1am PST | 4am EST

Check out the PC FNF Blog for more info!

Free this weekend? Why not sign up to host something forWeekend Warriors?!It’s like Friday Night Fightsall weekend long!Sign up in the comments orForum threadif you’re interested!

Saturday:

  • Warhammer: End Times – Vermintide Host: Mike Martin (PSN: MickGuerrera)Time: 2pm PST | 5pm EST

Sunday:

  • Sign up to host below!

Check out the Weekend Warriors thread for more info!

https://www.destructoid.com/ul/user/3/353769-307707-twitchtoidpng-620x.jpg

Want your channel featured here? Sign up in the Monday blog!

  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri, Sat (Every week)Games (PS4) Host: GrumpyDad813 (Youtube, NOT TWITCH)Time: 4pm PST | 7pm EST (Mon – Wed) – Fri: 7pm PST | 10pm EST – Sat: 6pm PST | 9pm EST
  • I think Thursday & Saturday I’ll do Agar.io streams if ya’ll wanna join those.
  • Remember folks, hosts with a * by their name are streaming! Click the game title for the link

Related Articles

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,432FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles