Friday Night Fights – Today is Awesome

0
43

Seriously, awesome!

I don’t have much else to say. Hells yeah. Let’s play some games and celebrate!

New to FNF? Read this!Each week, a bunch of us Dtoiders get together to play videogames online! It’s a 100% community-run event, so feel free to join in or even host something yourself!

The planning for FNF starts in the forums, where community members sign up to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Gamertag, etc.). Then, every Friday, reminder posts go up in thecommunity blogsthanks to a dedicated group of volunteers, and I recap it all here on the front page to give it a bit more exposure.

To join in, simply send a friend request to the match host! If you’d rather host something yourself, sound off in the comments section below!

Tonight’s Streamers: Add yourself in the comments if you are streaming! All games marked with * below, will be streamed. Click on the game title to be taken to the respective channel.

Here’s the up-to-date Streamtoid schedule.Wanna join in the fun? Send us an email!

Tonight’s Games:

Check the XBOX FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Daytona USA (PS3) Host: Krigo (PSN: KrigoCA) Time: 6pm PST | 9pm EST
  • Payday 2: Crimewave Edition (PS4) Host: ThDefenestrator (PSN: ThDefenestrator) Time: 8pm PST | 11pm EST

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • I Still Miss Flash Gordon Host: My Butt Time: Angry snow/cavemen in Espanol!

Check out the PS FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Splatoon Host: StriderHoang (NID: StriderHoang) Time: 4pm PST | 7pm EST

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Republican Party Simulator 2015 Host: Smurfee McGee (NID: 4828-3774-2570) Time: 7pm PST | 10pm EST

Check out the Nintendo FNF blog for more info!

Tonight’s Games:

  • Team Fortress 2 (Early Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time: 5pm PST | 8pm EST
  • Team Fortress 2 (Late Game) Server: 68.232.163.42:27015 Time 9pm PST | 12am EST

Check out the PC FNF Blog for more info!

Free this weekend? Why not sign up to host something forWeekend Warriors?!It’s like Friday Night Fightsall weekend long!Sign up in the comments orForum threadif you’re interested!

Saturday:

  • Sign up to host in the comments below!

Sunday:

  • Sign up to host in the comments below!

Check out the Weekend Warriors thread for more info!