Pokemon Company will host a new Pokemon Presents stream tomorrow

0
18

Pokemon presents Pokemon Presents

Pokémon Day might not be until February 27, but in lieu of anyone having to do any work on a Saturday, The Pokémon Company has announced that it will be hosting a brand new “Pokémon Presents” live stream presentation tomorrow, February 26, at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT.

The Pokémon Company is remaining extremely tight-lipped about what will be showcased in the new presentation, but it seems a lot of Trainers out there are expecting the reveal of the rumored Switch remakes of 2006 Nintendo DS releases Pokémon Diamond andPokémon Pearl. All will be revealed at the allotted time over on the official Pokémon YouTube channel.

Hmmm… What would you like to see? I just want more Mimikyu to be honest.

â—

Get ready, Trainers.

A Pokémon Presents video presentation will be taking place on the official Pokémon YouTube channel tomorrow—Friday, February 26—at 7:00 a.m. PDT.

🔔 Don’t forget to subscribe–hit that bell to be the first in the loop! https://t.co/EWuPwUX9s2 pic.twitter.com/zisPK8Xa6e

— Pokémon (@Pokemon) February 25, 2021