18.8 C
New York
Monday, May 16, 2022

Buy now

(Update) Yakuza: Like a Dragon and select Bethesda titles reportedly coming to Xbox Game Pass

More leakage ahead of Microsoft/Bethesda conference

[Update: Microsoft officially revealed the Yakuza: Like a Dragon news during their E3 conference today, as well as the below Bethesda titles, which are available today on Game Pass.]

A quartet of great video game releases are reportedly headed to Microsoft’s Xbox Game Pass service in the immediate future. Sega’s goofy RPG Yakuza: Like a Dragon is expected to join the paid subscription service soon, alongside Bethesda hits Doom, The Evil Within 2, and the legendary Fallout 3.

The first whispers of Yakuza Like a Dragon‘s addition came about via a leaked listing on the Xbox Game Pass Brazilian store, which was later corroborated by The Verge’s Tom Warren and VentureBeat’s Jeff Grubb. Italian snoops over at Aggiornamenti Lumia leaked slides featuring the three Bethesda releases back on June 11. All of the above titles are expected to be officially revealed at today’s Microsoft/Bethesda E3 conference, which kicks off in just a few short hours from now.

The Microsoft/Bethesda stream kicks off today at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST. As the first E3 stream since the two companies’ mega-merger, Microsoft will no doubt be going all out today to spotlight the Xbox Series X/S hardware, the Xbox Game Pass service, and the various branding opportunities facilitated by the $7 billion acquisition.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,309FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles