25.5 C
New York
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Buy now

You have less than 24 hours to claim this rare gift in Pokemon Sword and Shield

You say you want an evolution

I’ve had so-so luck over the past year and a half collecting all the free Mystery Gifts Nintendo and the Pokémon Company have sent out for Pokémon Swordand Shield, and there’s a good chance I would have missed this one too if I wasn’t in the right place at the right time.

Following the South Korean Crown Finals, a new Mystery Gift has been made available as of Saturday morning for anyone looking to evolve their Galarian Slowpoke into a Galarian Slowking. It’s called the Galarica Wreath, and you have less than 24 hours to claim it.

All you need to do to add this to your collection is use the code “CR0WNF1NALS” and it’s yours.

Serebii Update: The code to get a Galarica Wreath in Pokémon Sword & Shield has been released: CR0WNF1NALS. Runs until tomorrow at 14:59 UTC https://t.co/gDbXkHSvkT pic.twitter.com/Bv6FPZ7MbC

— Serebii.net (@SerebiiNet) February 6, 2021

In case you’re wondering, 14:59 UTC translates to 6:59 am PST/9:59 am EST. So if you haven’t claimed this by the time the Big Game starts tomorrow, you’re too late.

Limited-Time Pokémon Sword And Shield Distribution Offers Players A Rare Evolution Item [Nintendo Life]

Related Articles

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,436FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles