24.3 C
New York
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Buy now

All nine Star Wars films are being crammed into one Star Wars LEGO game

The Skywalker Saga

Can you handle more Star Wars? Microsoft thinks you can.

Live on stage at E3 today, Microsoft gave us a rundown of The Skywalker Saga, a LEGOcollection of all nine main films (Episodes 1-9). I’m not sure what else to say about it other than the fact that it’s more Star Wars, more nostalgia, and more family-friendly LEGOgame action.

It’s coming in 2020! Your kid is likely already begging you for a pre-order. As LEGOgames do, Traveler’s Tales has confirmed that it’s launching on basically everything (PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch).

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles