Nintendo Direct set for tomorrow, February 9

0
73

Switch On

Nintendo announced this morning that it will hold a spanking new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 9, at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST. The 40-minute live stream will see the publisher show off a range of Nintendo Switch releases expected to launch within the first half of 2022.

You can catch the stream over on all of Nintendo’s official social media channels, including YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch. We will, of course, bring you all of the pertinent headlines here on Destructoid.

Tune in 2/9 at 2 p.m. PT for a #NintendoDirect livestream featuring roughly 40 minutes of information mainly focused on #NintendoSwitch games launching in the first half of 2022.

?https://t.co/v0A3I7j0EE pic.twitter.com/jifj1aFIBQ

— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) February 8, 2022